Executive Committee

Jillian Johnson Harrell
Company: Disney Parks & Resorts Digital
Title/Position: Digital Producer
Jamey Holder
President Elect
Company: Gravitational Marketing
Title/Position: COO
Fran Rivera
Company: Big Vision
Title/Position: Account Manager
Jason Lonas
Company: BIGEYE
Title/Position: Finance & Operations Manager
Nick Olko
Ad2 President
Company: SCCY Firearms
Title/Position: Director of Marketing
Christian Knightly
Immediate Past President
Company: Treefrog Cinegraphix, LLC
Title/Position: Owner

Board of Directors

Ashley Moore
Communications Director
Company: AM Communications
Title/Position: Founder & CEO
Duane Pierce
Public Service Co-Director
Company: Bright Rain Collaborative
Title/Position: Agency Operations Manager
Calvin Cearley
Public Service Co-Director
Company: Fibronostics
Title/Position: Marketing Director
Barb Scherer
AAF Board Advisor
Title/Position: Trustee
Terry Mooney
AAF Board Advisor
Company: EVOK
Title/Position: Partner
Rebecca Pourghafari
Education Director
Company: IZEA
Title/Position: Southeast Account Director
Larry Stephens
Membership Director
Company: Cru
Title/Position: Partnerships, Sports & Entertainment
Chris Work
Creative Director
Company: Workhouse
Title/Position: Founder, Creative Director
Carlyn Tribble Repchak
ADDY Awards Director
Company: Florida Citrus Sports
Title/Position: Assistant Director of Events

Join the Board

Interested in joining the Board of Directors? Just fill out our nomination form.

Join the Board

Professional Board Photography by MacBeth Studio

Join Our Mailing List

Receive Important Announcements & News

Sign up for our newsletter

Follow Us on Twitter